50 Things Women Should/Shouldn’t Do

A while back we had some fun with Joe Carter’s 50 Things a Man Should Be Able to Do and his 50 Things a Man Should Never Do. He has now followed that up with two subsequent posts on 50 Things a Woman Should Be Able to Do and 50 Things a Woman Should Never Do (with substantial assistance from a female colleague). I don’t think I’m all that qualified to comment on his two most recent lists, though I’d have to agree that a woman should never inject a neurotoxin into her face or be surprised when a man is unable to read her mind.

I’m not sure how many women we have reading this blog, but I’d love to hear your thoughts on all of these lists,  especially the last two.

About Marc Cortez

Theology Prof and Dean at Western Seminary, husband, father, & blogger, who loves theology, church history, ministry, pop culture, books, and life in general.

Posted on August 13, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a comment